Granada Trilogy - Radwa Ashour – ArabiskaBazar - أرابيسكابازار

Granada Trilogy - Radwa Ashour

205 kr

Tax included.
Genre: Arabic novel
Number of Pages: 535 pages
Publisher: Dar Al-Shorouk
The Granada trilogy is a narrative trilogy consisting of three novels of the Egyptian writer Radwa Ashour, and they are respectively: Granada - Mariama - Al-Raheel. The events take place in the Kingdom of Granada after the fall of all Islamic kingdoms in Andalusia, and the events of the Tripartite begin in the year 1491 AD, the year in which Granada fell with the declaration of the treaty by which (Abu Abdullah Muhammad al-Sagheer) the last King of Granada abdicated his property to the property of Castile and Aragon, and ended with a violation Her last living hero (Ali) is the decision to deport Muslims when he discovers that death is about leaving Andalusia, not staying.

Notify me when this product is available:

طرق الدفع المتاحة

    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Add A Coupon

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page